Administration

Tony Shepley
Owner and President
Cell: 508-360-9020
Direct Number: 508-862-6262
Fax: 508-862-6066
Tom Dennison
General Manager
Cell: 508-367-8111
Direct Number: 508-862-6292
Fax: 508-862-6022
John Howell
IT Manager
Cell: 774-836-3163
Direct Number: 508-862-6229
Fax: 508-862-6089
jhowell@shepleywood.com
Leah Kosnack Fennell
Marketing Director
Cell: 774-836-3113
Direct Number: 508-862-6261
Fax: 508-862-6075
lfennell@shepleywood.com
Shannon Lavin
Executive Assistant
Direct Number: 508-862-6291
Fax: 508-862-6091
slavin@shepleywood.com
Maria Jones
Human Resources
Cell: 508-423-0886
Direct Number: 508-862-6263
Fax: 508-862-6019
mjones@shepleywood.com
Ned Goetchius
Security
Direct Number: 508-862-6200
ngoetchius@shepleywood.com
John Hoell
Sales Operations Manager
Cell: 508-367-8125
Direct Number: 508-862-6299
Fax: 508-862-6098
jhoell@shepleywood.com
Dave Fetterman
Shipping/Receiving Operations Manager
Cell: 774-836-3172
Direct Number: 508-862-6200
dfetterman@shepleywood.com
Deb MacPhee
Receptionist
Direct Number: 508-862-6200
dmacphee@shepleywood.com
Emily Scissons
Marketing Assistant
Direct Number: 508-862-6248
Fax: 508-862-6048
escissons@shepleywood.com
Georgia McDonald
Documentation Specialist
Direct Number: 508-862-6200 x. 363
gmcdonald@shepleywood.com
Andrew Tyner
Sales Manager
Cell: 508-375-5305
Direct Number: 508-862-6200 x. 330
atyner@shepleywood.com
Nicole Chiriac
Switchboard Operator
Direct Number: 508-862-6200
nchiriac@shepleywood.com
Kristi Caines
Training Manager
Cell: 508-367-8115
Direct Number: 508-862-6210
kcaines@shepleywood.com
Mama Kitty
Shepley Yard Cat
Katelyn O\'Brien
Receptionist
Direct Number: 508-862-6200
kobrien@shepleywood.com

Shepformation... The Shepley Newletter

  • Unity Day 2017

    Shepley is proud of the work being done by our own

    Read More
  • Summer Cookouts!

    Join us for FREE lunch on Thursdays in Wellfleet a

    Read More

Central Location:

Shepley

216 Thornton Drive, Hyannis, MA 02601
Phone: 508-862-6200
Toll-free: 800-227-7969
Facsimile: 508-862-6012
Directions

Shepley Showcase

75 Ben Franklin Way, Hyannis, MA 02601
Phone: 508-771-7227
Toll-free: 877-909-7227
Facsimile: 508-771-7044
Directions

Nantucket Office

6 Lovers Lane, Nantucket, MA 02554
Phone: 508-325-0400
Facsimile: 508-325-0359
Directions

Wellfleet Office

2238 Route 6, Wellfleet, MA 02667
Phone: 508-349-2280
Facsimile: 508-349-3078
Directions