Mid-Cape team – covering Barnstable, Yarmouth, and Chatham

Phone: 508-862-6240

Ron Winner
Outside Sales
Cell: 508-367-8102
Fax: 508-862-6040
rwinner@shepleywood.com
Mat Hersey
Inside Sales
Cell: 774-521-5254
Fax: 508-862-6086
mhersey@shepleywood.com
Josh Jalbert
Inside Sales
Fax: 508-862-6013
jjalbert@shepleywood.com
Derek Partridge
Inside Sales
Fax: 508-862-6028
dpartridge@shepleywood.com
Rob Taylor
Outside Sales – Interior Trim
Cell: 508-367-8103
Fax: 508-862-6041
rtaylor@shepleywood.com
Matt Peirce
Outside Sales – Interior Trim
Cell: 508-360-5698
Fax: 508-862-6042
mpeirce@shepleywood.com
Tammy Bearse-Santos
Andersen – Eagle Sales
Cell: 774-836-5905
Fax: 508-771-7044
tbs@shepleywood.com
Peter Iodice
Inside Sales-Interior Trim
Cell: 774-836-3165
Fax: 508-862-6085
piodice@shepleywood.com
Casey Nadeau
Inside Sales – Interior Trim
Phone: 508-862-6225
Fax: 508-862-6067
cnadeau@shepleywood.com

Shepformation... The Shepley Newletter

  • Shepley Sightings

    Bruce Barclay, our BodyGuard rep in New Zealand, s

    Read More
  • Customer Projects

    VELUX® skylights installed at the Mass Audubon’

    Read More

Central Location:

Shepley

216 Thornton Drive, Hyannis, MA 02601
Phone: 508-862-6200
Toll-free: 800-227-7969
Facsimile: 508-862-6012
Directions

Shepley Showcase

75 Ben Franklin Way, Hyannis, MA 02601
Phone: 508-771-7227
Toll-free: 877-909-7227
Facsimile: 508-771-7044
Directions

Nantucket Office

6 Lovers Lane, Nantucket, MA 02554
Phone: 508-325-0400
Facsimile: 508-325-0359
Directions

Wellfleet Office

2238 Route 6, Wellfleet, MA 02667
Phone: 508-349-2280
Facsimile: 508-349-3078
Directions