Shepley Showcase

Phone: 508-771-7227, Fax: 508-771-7044

Joe Murphy
Showcase Manager
Cell: 508-737-5964
Fax: 508-862-6047
jmurphy@shepleywood.com
Bill Holzman
Outside Sales – Mashpee, Falmouth, Sandwich, Bourne, Nantucket, Plymouth – Cohasset
Direct: 508-862-6228
Cell: 774-836-3090
Fax: 508-862-6016
bholzman@shepleywood.com
Tammy Bearse-Santos
Outside Sales – Barnstable, Yarmouth, Chatham
Cell: 774-836-5905
Fax: 508-771-7044
tbearse-santos@ShepleyWood.com
Craig Fischer
Outside Sales – Brewster, Orleans, Harwich, Dennis, Eastham, Wellfleet, Truro, Provincetown
Direct: 508-862-6228
Cell: 774-836-3068
Fax: 508-862-6097
cfischer@shepleywood.com
Mike Holmstrom
Inside Sales
Cell: 617-413-0221
Fax: 508-862-6052
mholmstrom@shepleywood.com
Skip Weeks
Andersen Quote Specialist
Fax: 508-862-6077
sweeks@shepleywood.com
Edward Haskell
Inside Sales
Direct: 508-771-7227
Fax: 508-771-7044
ehaskell@shepleywood.com
Brian Brady
Andersen Buyer
Direct: 508-862-6218
Fax: 508-862-6024
bbrady@shepleywood.com

Shepformation... The Shepley Newletter

  • Unity Day 2017

    Shepley is proud of the work being done by our own

    Read More
  • Summer Cookouts!

    Join us for FREE lunch on Thursdays in Wellfleet a

    Read More

Central Location:

Shepley

216 Thornton Drive, Hyannis, MA 02601
Phone: 508-862-6200
Toll-free: 800-227-7969
Facsimile: 508-862-6012
Directions

Shepley Showcase

75 Ben Franklin Way, Hyannis, MA 02601
Phone: 508-771-7227
Toll-free: 877-909-7227
Facsimile: 508-771-7044
Directions

Nantucket Office

6 Lovers Lane, Nantucket, MA 02554
Phone: 508-325-0400
Facsimile: 508-325-0359
Directions

Wellfleet Office

2238 Route 6, Wellfleet, MA 02667
Phone: 508-349-2280
Facsimile: 508-349-3078
Directions