Shepley Showcase

Joe Murphy
Showcase Manager
Cell: 508-737-5964
Fax: 508-862-6047
jmurphy@shepleywood.com
Tammy Bearse-Santos
Outside Sales
Barnstable, Yarmouth, Chatham
Cell: 774-836-5905
Fax: 508-771-7044
tbs@shepleywood.com
Craig Fischer
Outside Sales
Brewster, Orleans, Harwich,
Dennis, Eastham, Wellfleet,
Truro, Provincetown
Cell: 774-836-3068
Fax: 508-862-6097
cfischer@shepleywood.com
Mike Holmstrom
Inside Sales
Direct Number: 508-771-7227
Fax: 508-862-6052
mholmstrom@shepleywood.com
Skip Weeks
Andersen Quote Specialist
Direct Number: 508-771-7227
Fax: 508-862-6077
sweeks@shepleywood.com
Brian Brady
Andersen Buyer
Direct Number: 508-862-6218
Fax: 508-862-6024
bbrady@shepleywood.com
Edward Haskell
Inside Sales
Direct Number: 508-771-7227
Fax: 508-771-7044
ehaskell@shepleywood.com
Robin McClellan
Outside Sales - Windows
Bourne, Sandwich, Falmouth,
Mashpee, Off-Cape, Nantucket
Cell: 774-994-3892
Fax: 508-862-6047
rmcclellan@shepleywood.com
Marcey Jerome
Inside Sales
Direct Number: 508-771-7227
Fax: 508-862-6047
mjerome@shepleywood.com

Shepformation... The Shepley Newletter

  • Need to Renew Your C.S.L.?

    Continuing Education Required every two-year renew

    Read More
  • ACK Hookup 2016

    On Friday, September 16th, Shepley and Andersen te

    Read More

Central Location:

Shepley

216 Thornton Drive, Hyannis, MA 02601
Phone: 508-862-6200
Toll-free: 800-227-7969
Facsimile: 508-862-6012
Directions

Shepley Showcase

75 Ben Franklin Way, Hyannis, MA 02601
Phone: 508-771-7227
Toll-free: 877-909-7227
Facsimile: 508-771-7044
Directions

Nantucket Office

20 Greglen Ave., Nantucket, MA 02554
Phone: 508-325-0400
Facsimile: 508-325-0359
Directions

Wellfleet Office

2238 Route 6, Wellfleet, MA 02667
Phone: 508-349-2280
Facsimile: 508-349-3078
Directions