Upper Cape team – covering Bourne, Sandwich, Falmouth, Mashpee, and points Off Cape

Phone: 508-862-6280

Jaime Romkey
Outside Sales
Cell: 508-367-9137
Fax: 508-862-6008
jromkey@shepleywood.com
Poncho Thompson
Inside Sales
Fax: 508-862-6036
pthompson@shepleywood.com
Fred Cappucci
Inside Sales
Fax: 508-862-6022
fcappucci@shepleywood.com
Rob Taylor
Outside Sales – Interior Trim
Cell: 508-367-8103
Fax: 508-862-6041
rtaylor@shepleywood.com
Peter Iodice
Inside Sales – Interior Trim
Cell: 774-836-3165
Fax: 508-862-6085
piodice@shepleywood.com
Bill Holzman
Window Sales
Direct: 508-862-6228
Cell: 774-836-3090
bholzman@shepleywood.com

Shepformation... The Shepley Newletter

  • Shepley Sightings

    Bruce Barclay, our BodyGuard rep in New Zealand, s

    Read More
  • Customer Projects

    VELUX® skylights installed at the Mass Audubon’

    Read More

Central Location:

Shepley

216 Thornton Drive, Hyannis, MA 02601
Phone: 508-862-6200
Toll-free: 800-227-7969
Facsimile: 508-862-6012
Directions

Shepley Showcase

75 Ben Franklin Way, Hyannis, MA 02601
Phone: 508-771-7227
Toll-free: 877-909-7227
Facsimile: 508-771-7044
Directions

Nantucket Office

6 Lovers Lane, Nantucket, MA 02554
Phone: 508-325-0400
Facsimile: 508-325-0359
Directions

Wellfleet Office

2238 Route 6, Wellfleet, MA 02667
Phone: 508-349-2280
Facsimile: 508-349-3078
Directions