Nantucket Store

Derek Partridge
Inside Sales
Cell: 508-367-8106
dpartridge@shepleywood.com
Rick Courtney
Inside Sales
Direct Number: 508-325-0400
rcourtney@shepleywood.com
Troy Towne
Delivery
Direct Number: 508-325-0400
info@shepleywood.com
Jon Mason
Manager
Cell: 508-737-6795
Direct Number: 508-325-0400
Fax: 508-325-0359
jmason@shepleywood.com
Ryan T Smith
Outside Sales
Cell: 774-836-3599
Direct Number: 508-325-0400
rsmith@shepleywood.com
Andrea Coffin
Inside Sales
Direct Number: 508-325-0400
acoffin@shepleywood.com
David Gray
Delivery
dgray@shepleywood.com
Horace Lawrence
Delivery
Cell: 774-836-2846
hlawrence@shepleywood.com
Sarah Jalbert
Inside Sales
Direct Number: 508-325-0400
Fax: 508-325-0359
sjalbert@shepleywood.com
Matt Raab
Driver
mraab@shepleywood.com

Shepformation... The Shepley Newletter

  • Unity Day 2017

    Shepley is proud of the work being done by our own

    Read More
  • Summer Cookouts!

    Join us for FREE lunch on Thursdays in Wellfleet a

    Read More

Central Location:

Shepley

216 Thornton Drive, Hyannis, MA 02601
Phone: 508-862-6200
Toll-free: 800-227-7969
Facsimile: 508-862-6012
Directions

Shepley Showcase

75 Ben Franklin Way, Hyannis, MA 02601
Phone: 508-771-7227
Toll-free: 877-909-7227
Facsimile: 508-771-7044
Directions

Nantucket Office

6 Lovers Lane, Nantucket, MA 02554
Phone: 508-325-0400
Facsimile: 508-325-0359
Directions

Wellfleet Office

2238 Route 6, Wellfleet, MA 02667
Phone: 508-349-2280
Facsimile: 508-349-3078
Directions