Wellfleet store team – covering Eastham, Wellfleet, Truro, and Provincetown

Josh Woodward
Store Manager – Outside Sales
Cell: 508-367-1069
jwoodward@shepleywood.com
Dan DeLisle
Assistant Store Manager
Cell: 774-836-3215
ddelisle@shepleywood.com
Craig Fischer
Andersen Sales
Cell: 774-836-3068
Fax: 508-862-6097
cfischer@shepleywood.com
Jhon Cahilig
Materials Coordinator
jcahilig@shepleywood.com
Stephanie Chad
Inside Sales
schad@shepleywood.com
Ed Nosal
Inside Sales
enosal@shepleywood.com
LisaAnn St Pierre
Inside Sales
lstpierre@shepleywood.com
Kevin Brennan
Outside Sales
Cell: 508-375-5323
Fax: 508-349-3078
kbrennan@shepleywood.com
Frank Andersen
Driver
Paul Vaillencourt
Driver

Shepformation... The Shepley Newletter

  • Bob Murray Housing with Love Walk 2017

    Shepley is Proud to Celebrate 25 Years of the Bob

    Read More
  • Fishing Derby

    REGISTER NOW! Derby Ends July 13th.   Habitat

    Read More

Central Location:

Shepley

216 Thornton Drive, Hyannis, MA 02601
Phone: 508-862-6200
Toll-free: 800-227-7969
Facsimile: 508-862-6012
Directions

Shepley Showcase

75 Ben Franklin Way, Hyannis, MA 02601
Phone: 508-771-7227
Toll-free: 877-909-7227
Facsimile: 508-771-7044
Directions

Nantucket Office

6 Lovers Lane, Nantucket, MA 02554
Phone: 508-325-0400
Facsimile: 508-325-0359
Directions

Wellfleet Office

2238 Route 6, Wellfleet, MA 02667
Phone: 508-349-2280
Facsimile: 508-349-3078
Directions